Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Hawkins is a dealership I’ve used since 1967. I don’t shop around because they are always fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I come to Hawkins for everything I need done and it’s always exceeded my expectations, no matter if it’s in the service center, buying a new vehicle or going to the collision center , I’ve never been disappointed and I’m really happy to have that relationship with a company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very painless transaction of a new car purchase. I’ve been putting off asking about purchasing a new car because what I wanted never seemed to be available. I was so happy that the car was available and came to the dealership so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The entire purchase was a breeze, top notch service. Would highly recommend hawkins for any purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I don't want to write more than 15 word to complete this review. Fortunately for you, I gave 5 stars. You're welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I was able to schedule two service appointments for separate vehicles at the same time! Courtesy vehicle was available for my wife and I to run errands. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My mom has gone to hawkins for several years and I just recently been looking at cars to replace a truck. They have had a few there that I liked and we had missed one opportunity and another showed up and it was definitely a welcomed surprise. Thanks for all the hard work to making sure we had a good car when we left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Hawkins Chevrolet employees are nice, friendly and capable. I have purchased my pickups from them in the past and will continue to do so…if my wife lets me! lol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I always buy my cars from Troy. He’s knowledgeable, trustworthy and does not pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

good customer service, Troy was fine, connor in shop was easy to work with nice to have people who really try, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

My experience at Hawkin's Chevrolet was good. The service staff was friendly and waited while I called my husband for a decision to do some other work on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We found Troy Sunken to be a great salesman with great advice. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Troy did a good job on selling and the service department did ok also we will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very good customer service. Very friendly. Wait time for parts was a little longer than I expected but all good otherwise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Connor in the body shop is so easy to work and makes the whole process easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very helpful, courteous, and got the work done in a timely manner. Very impressed with the transportation arrangement while our truck was getting worked on. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Dealing with Hawkins Chevrolet was a good experience. Troy and the other team members were very helpful and experienced in the sales process. He has kept in touch to be sure the vehicle is what we were expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We had a great experience at Hawkins Chevrolet. Troy and the rest of the team were extremely polite and respectful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

They made it understandable about the 2020 Blazer that I purchased from you and thanked me for coming in to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Clint is always very helpful! He makes sure that all my questions are answer! Great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I was pleased with Tom. He was honest with what he knew & didn't know with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The staff were extremely helpful when I went in for service. They went way beyond expectations in finding ways to assist me and care for my vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Troy was very easy to work with. He stayed past opening and made sure everything was in order. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Hawkin's Chevrolet was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Great customer service! I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They worked with me and my crazy schedule, and made sure I was happy with the vehicle before purchasing. Great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Santos is fun and informative. I appreciated his understanding of the circumstance i was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

The service was excellent like normal. Easy to book and the vehicle was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Good , fair people to work with . Worked hard for my business . I have now bought two trucks in a row from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Drove a long distance (4 hours) to buy a new truck from Hawkins Chev. Everything was as it should have been and Troy and Team got me on my truck and on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

They take great care of my car and have since I got itl I would not go any where else..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Excellent work. Working with Clint and Elliot in service makes everything go extremely smooth, top notch guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very friendly and accommodating! Usually don’t have a long wait to get an appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

My last two cars came from Hawkins, easy to deal with, very professional. I would recommend Hawkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very pleasant to deal with, and not pushy like some other bigger dealerships can be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

have always been happy with the service at Hawkins! They are very friendly and always willing to answer any questions that I have. Definitely a great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

They did an excellent job pricing new tires for my truck and getting them into the shop and installing them. They were one of the lowest price in town too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Such a great experience with the entire Hawkins staff!! I love my Jeep! Thank you and God bless you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

They are ready to help you and try to figure out the problem or great oil changes and going over your vehicle for a check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Hawkins has provided excellent service. They do a good job with their general checklist when I bring the car in for an oil change. They have on occasion gone the second mile to provide good service for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Troy Sunken and Blake Jackson were good to work with would recommend them to everyone looking for a new vehicle 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Fast, friendly service, mechanic was very knowledgeable. Got me in and back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They got my car found the problem and fixed it very understandable and worked with me very well .. I will continue to do business with this company thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Love the pick up/drop off service. Makes it so convenient when I am unable to bring the car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very nice staff. Our salesman was very personable. We like our new car very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

One of the most exceptional customer service and support I’ve ever had! This dealership is amazing and hands down is the best one I’ve ever been to and will always recommend Hawkins to all my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

They were easy to work with and didn’t put any pressure on us to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

The transaction of the truck details went well. I felt a little bit uninformed with the extended warranty, not knowing what it was until far into the conversation. hoping I choose something that will be satisfactory when claims are made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Everything was fine the car was service and wash on time,which was better than the last time if was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Very accommodating, great team to work with. Just great service. Very happy to have a local dealer with this quality of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Thanks for the good appointment. The price of the tires was pretty good and the service was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Easy to drive the vehicle. The finance part was a little longer than I’m used to. The sales manager was a little rude and belittled the salesman that’s a veteran. However, they did take care of us when we had a big engine issue the day that we signed out. Kudos to the team for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Easiest purchase of a vehicle we have ever had. Troy called when a 2023 Traverse arrived at the dealership. We drove away with our new car the same day we first looked at it! Financing was also easy. We are impressed with all the employees at Hawkins Chev, including the service department and office gals who gave us good information on a wire chewing mouse issue last year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

The people who work at Hawkin’s are alway’s ready to help you right on the spot and are all so very , very nice. IIt’s so nice to get to work with them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Our experience was good, overall. We ended up spending more than expected, but we are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Santos did a great job of addressing my indicated needs to him. My overall experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Rep was good. It took too Long for paper work to be completed by financial person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

They were very quick to get my car up and running when I had an emergency breakdown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Great service Anne was awesome along with troy I'm very pleased with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

It was great buying experience. Troy has the car ready for us to look at when we got there and gave us a more than fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Outstanding service dept. The staff was courteous, friendly. I was offered transportation to our home. I would recommend Hawkins Chevrolet anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Outstanding service dept and staff! Kind, courteous, attentive. Provided me transportation to and from my home. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Hawkins has always meet my auto needs, quality dealership. They remember who you are!!! Your not just a number!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I like bringing my car here. The staff and auto technicians are friendly and competent. I also like the free car wash when an oil change is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

A no pressure buying experience. Test drive issue was noted and taken care of win a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Courtesy vehicle was made available as I had a recall installed to enable my front and rear park assist function added to my service appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Had a small issue with my vehicle it was taken care of before they promised it and also gave me service loaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

I’ve always had awesome service at Hawkins Chevrolet. They keep you updated on repairs or when they have availability to work on your vehicle 🚗!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

They helped me out tremendously! I will definitely be going to them from now on to pick out new vehicles! Answered every question that I had to be asked and honest answers behind them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Full service, courteous and accommodating staff, always reliable service. I trust Hawkins to take great care of my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Salesman was great excellent service very knowledgeable very honest he kept his word everything he said he would do was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

They graciously with our schedule. Our salesperson answered our questions clearly. They were very patient and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Always nice and convenient when they are able to pick up and return my car. Always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Great to deal with. Got me on the road quick and easy! Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Had a part recall that was taken care of. Took home and brought my car to me after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Great group of people! Bailey was excellent I’m helping me get the truck I wanted! I would definitely recommend Bailey and Hawkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

I trust this dealership and service department. Sometimes it takes a while to solve all the issues, but Hawkins hangs in there to make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

They have always treated us with the best of service; I fell like family. I will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

We are very satisfied with the friendly personal interest in our needs of trading for an upset of years. With trading for the same color as our last Chevy car, only some have known of our trading.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

As always the guys did a wonderful job. My appointment was on time and they washed my car which was a bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Very good! Always been good service and everyone is always friendly! Thanks again for a job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Great service!! Clint is awesome and so helpful! A dealership you can trust. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

My car was thoroughly cleaned as I’d hoped. It was very convenient to have my car dropped off at my work and ready to drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Got me in for oil change. No problem. Pretty expensive oil change. Good wash vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

My first time doing business with this dealership. Knowledgeable and Very helpful. Pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Wish the big Hawkins had been taken off my window. Would have been nice not to have to come back to have it taken off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

We dealt with Blake Jackson, he was super helpful in finding us the truck we wanted. Great customer service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Great Job ! Was totally satisfied with the employees and the service I received.. Will always count on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

good place to buy cars people are good and the price is usually very fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Tom and Clint teamed up to provide me information that allowed me to make an informed decision on which brand and type of tire, best for both my make/model as well as my driving needs. The install was done to fit my travel schedule; which was so appreciated. All this was done in such a courteous and friendly way. I am beyond pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review