Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Troy Sunken was very friendly and spent a lot of time with us,to show us all the features that the vehicle has to offer! Would highly recommend Troy on a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Sontos was very easy to work with. I enjoyed our conversations. he either had answers to my questions or got the for me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Troy was friendly and willing to make us satisfied; spent the necessary time to make sure all our questions and concerns were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very good service. On time and friendly. I will go back again if I need repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very friendly, and welcoming ,in my opinion agreat place to shop for a new or used vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Easy to work with made buying a breeze would buy from again had no hassles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I was treated excellent. When there was a delay, I was given a ride home and they brought the car when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Made an appointment for next day, the appointment time was kept and I was out the door an hr later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Clint was very helpful and responsive to our car’s service needs! Everyone was very friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

They took great care of my car!………that is all I have to say. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very cool experience Tom was excellent in selling the right vehicles again thanks the truck a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Service Dept. was great and friendly. Did oil change and tire balancing check. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Service is always friendly and attentive when I schedule and bring my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Very satisfied with the way we treated. Troy Sunken was very informative on the views of the vehicle. He said he thought we would like this vehicle and we really do.Caillac XT4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very helpful and quick response to get the vehicle sold. Also knowledgeable of features and provided lots of information on the car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Gregg was very helpful and thorough. Good guy. Fixed requested issues. Found and fixed another issue that I didn’t know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very pleased to work with Blake to lady who did paperwork & Chris in shop & couple calls from Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Super happy with everything amd love the truck. They made the process so simple and very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I bought my vehicle about 2 days ago with no light on in the dash and two immediately came owning the vehicle less than 48hrs but great sales and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They are very friendly and willing to explain with the issue you have and help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They had the right kind of battery and were able to replace my battery without a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Hawkins Chevrolet is a dealership that I use exclusively for any necessary maintenance on my vehicle. They are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

They were great to work with and we had such a great experience! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

This dealership was great because they helped me get my new car ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

They took care of problem after problem and the car is great now? Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Thank you these surveys are unnecessary and make me want to go elsewhere !!!! STOP them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Have bought many vehicles and have always been taken care of and treated fairly Service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Very friendly to deal with, good fallow up with answering questions. Happy to be part of the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The sales staff was very accommodating and effective in selling me a vehicle. They handled all the required paperwork and where able to answer all my questions. Santos was able to show me how to operate several features specific to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

These guys are real pros! From the showroom with Santos our sales man to Ryan in service and Conner at the collision center! Thanks Hawkins!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

My experience was great they did a great job with what I wanted to see on the car before I bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Hawkins staff was very thorough, attentive, timely, great customer service, open minded and quick to respond to questions and texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I live in Nebraska and this is the second vehicle I have purchased from Hawkins in past 3 years. I purchased both vehicles on the phone due to distance involved and the process went smoothly. Very pleased with the purchased process and the deal I received. Thanks Troy / Hawkins!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great Experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Well done Hawkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Thorough and efficient. Kept us informed with what the insurance company wanted after our accident. Unfortunately our car was a TL but they were as helpful as they could be for what was handed to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Service department was Very helpful and friendly. Thorough car check with recommendations for services but no pressure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Things got done in a timely manner, and we were satisfied. Not happy with repair work that needs to be done, but what are you going to do?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very easy process from them picking me up to driving off the lot. An overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Purchased many cars over more than 20 years & have been treated like a friend or family. Sales, service, parts, detail service, administration, finance. Hawkins is the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent salesman, wouldn’t buy a vehicle from any other dealership! Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Thy did everything we asked then to do and everyone was very nice and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I am very pleased with the workers and how they were ablento help my kids and i get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Easy process and treated fairly! Salesman was great to work with along with entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Thomas was fantastic. Patient, very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you Thomas so much. Sincerely Denise Yahnke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very nice and personal, answer all my questions, made this experiencie as friendly as posible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Hawkins is a dealership I’ve used since 1967. I don’t shop around because they are always fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I come to Hawkins for everything I need done and it’s always exceeded my expectations, no matter if it’s in the service center, buying a new vehicle or going to the collision center , I’ve never been disappointed and I’m really happy to have that relationship with a company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very painless transaction of a new car purchase. I’ve been putting off asking about purchasing a new car because what I wanted never seemed to be available. I was so happy that the car was available and came to the dealership so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

The entire purchase was a breeze, top notch service. Would highly recommend hawkins for any purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I don't want to write more than 15 word to complete this review. Fortunately for you, I gave 5 stars. You're welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I was able to schedule two service appointments for separate vehicles at the same time! Courtesy vehicle was available for my wife and I to run errands. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My mom has gone to hawkins for several years and I just recently been looking at cars to replace a truck. They have had a few there that I liked and we had missed one opportunity and another showed up and it was definitely a welcomed surprise. Thanks for all the hard work to making sure we had a good car when we left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Hawkins Chevrolet employees are nice, friendly and capable. I have purchased my pickups from them in the past and will continue to do so…if my wife lets me! lol!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I always buy my cars from Troy. He’s knowledgeable, trustworthy and does not pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

good customer service, Troy was fine, connor in shop was easy to work with nice to have people who really try, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

My experience at Hawkin's Chevrolet was good. The service staff was friendly and waited while I called my husband for a decision to do some other work on our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We found Troy Sunken to be a great salesman with great advice. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Troy did a good job on selling and the service department did ok also we will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very good customer service. Very friendly. Wait time for parts was a little longer than I expected but all good otherwise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Connor in the body shop is so easy to work and makes the whole process easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very helpful, courteous, and got the work done in a timely manner. Very impressed with the transportation arrangement while our truck was getting worked on. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Dealing with Hawkins Chevrolet was a good experience. Troy and the other team members were very helpful and experienced in the sales process. He has kept in touch to be sure the vehicle is what we were expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We had a great experience at Hawkins Chevrolet. Troy and the rest of the team were extremely polite and respectful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

They made it understandable about the 2020 Blazer that I purchased from you and thanked me for coming in to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Clint is always very helpful! He makes sure that all my questions are answer! Great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I was pleased with Tom. He was honest with what he knew & didn't know with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The staff were extremely helpful when I went in for service. They went way beyond expectations in finding ways to assist me and care for my vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Troy was very easy to work with. He stayed past opening and made sure everything was in order. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Hawkin's Chevrolet was very accommodating, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. Great customer service! I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They worked with me and my crazy schedule, and made sure I was happy with the vehicle before purchasing. Great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Santos is fun and informative. I appreciated his understanding of the circumstance i was in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

The service was excellent like normal. Easy to book and the vehicle was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Good , fair people to work with . Worked hard for my business . I have now bought two trucks in a row from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Drove a long distance (4 hours) to buy a new truck from Hawkins Chev. Everything was as it should have been and Troy and Team got me on my truck and on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

They take great care of my car and have since I got itl I would not go any where else..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Excellent work. Working with Clint and Elliot in service makes everything go extremely smooth, top notch guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Very friendly and accommodating! Usually don’t have a long wait to get an appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

My last two cars came from Hawkins, easy to deal with, very professional. I would recommend Hawkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very pleasant to deal with, and not pushy like some other bigger dealerships can be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

have always been happy with the service at Hawkins! They are very friendly and always willing to answer any questions that I have. Definitely a great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

They did an excellent job pricing new tires for my truck and getting them into the shop and installing them. They were one of the lowest price in town too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Such a great experience with the entire Hawkins staff!! I love my Jeep! Thank you and God bless you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

They are ready to help you and try to figure out the problem or great oil changes and going over your vehicle for a check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Hawkins has provided excellent service. They do a good job with their general checklist when I bring the car in for an oil change. They have on occasion gone the second mile to provide good service for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Troy Sunken and Blake Jackson were good to work with would recommend them to everyone looking for a new vehicle 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Fast, friendly service, mechanic was very knowledgeable. Got me in and back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

They got my car found the problem and fixed it very understandable and worked with me very well .. I will continue to do business with this company thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Love the pick up/drop off service. Makes it so convenient when I am unable to bring the car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very nice staff. Our salesman was very personable. We like our new car very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

One of the most exceptional customer service and support I’ve ever had! This dealership is amazing and hands down is the best one I’ve ever been to and will always recommend Hawkins to all my friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

They were easy to work with and didn’t put any pressure on us to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

The transaction of the truck details went well. I felt a little bit uninformed with the extended warranty, not knowing what it was until far into the conversation. hoping I choose something that will be satisfactory when claims are made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Everything was fine the car was service and wash on time,which was better than the last time if was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Very accommodating, great team to work with. Just great service. Very happy to have a local dealer with this quality of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Thanks for the good appointment. The price of the tires was pretty good and the service was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Easy to drive the vehicle. The finance part was a little longer than I’m used to. The sales manager was a little rude and belittled the salesman that’s a veteran. However, they did take care of us when we had a big engine issue the day that we signed out. Kudos to the team for that!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review